Uncategorized

Dipping Our Toes into Poly and ANR…with Delightful Results!

Indiscretions

Rick and I have been exploring a lot of new things lately. I’ve been exploring a growing interest in adult nursing relationships (ANR) and Rick and I each had our first dates with other people as we dip our toes into polyamory.

We also decided to have some fun last weekend by inviting my friend Madeline to spend some time with both of us. Madeline loves suckling. It may be a fetish, or it may be just a hobby; only she knows for sure. But I thought it would be fun to take her out for some fun on the town then maybe spend some time suckling me, and, if we were lucky, she’d be up for a little threesome action.

But I’m jumping ahead of myself. I met Madeline online about a year ago. She reached out to me through an ANR website, and after some chatting, we finally…

View original post 1,377 more words

Standard