Uncategorized

All’s Well That ENDS Well

Indiscretions

I Sent Rick to Get a Massage With a Happy Ending.

girl fucking cock with her tits

Yes, I sent my husband to get a massage with a happy ending. No, he hadn’t been asking me, or pressuring me to be ok with it. It was my idea. As we were driving a few weeks ago we passed one of those typical “massage parlors” and we joked about how many men actually do that and wondered aloud if they really do work the guy up till he cums.

I said, “why don’t you get one and tell me all about it?”

“You’re shittin’ me, right?” was his reply.

“No, I think it would be cool.  You just have to remember everything so I can write about it afterward. Or you can write about it,” I said.

He laughed nervously and said, “I can’t believe my wife is suggesting I get a massage with a happy ending…”

View original post 833 more words

Standard